Szkolenia Oriflame

Prowadzący

Marta Franas
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Zachodniopomorsko-lubuski
  • Tel.: 786 858 173
  • Email: marta.franas@oriflame.com
Michał Wrutniak
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Mazowiecki
  • Tel.: 513 133 854
  • Email: michal.wrutniak@oriflame.com
Waldemar Kowalczyk
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Warmińsko-mazursko-podlaski
  • Tel.: 506 214 876
  • Email: waldemar.kowalczyk@oriflame.com
Kamila Stefańska
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Kujawsko-pomorski
  • Tel.: 571271892
  • Email: kamila.srefanska@oriflame.com
Grażyna Jakielska
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Pomorski
  • Tel.: 571271832
  • Email: grazyna.jakielska@oriflame.com
Kamil Migas
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Dolnośląski
  • Tel.: 571271819
  • Email: kamil.migas@oriflame.com
Dominika Łukaszczyk
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Śląski Północny
  • Tel.: 571271830
  • Email: dominika.lukaszczyk@oriflame.com
Krystyna Dekondy
Starszy Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Lubelsko-podkarpacki
  • Tel.: 501 988 970
  • Email: krystyna.dekondy@oriflame.com
Gabriela Niziołek
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Małopolski
  • Tel.: 519 821 701
  • Email: gabriela.niziolek@oriflame.com
Emilia Brudz
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Świętokrzysko-łódzki
  • Tel.: 571271909
  • Email: emilia.brudz@oriflame.com
Dominika Płonka
Starszy Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Śląski Południowy
  • Tel.: 502686834
  • Email: dominika.plonka@oriflame.com
Agnieszka Dąbrowska
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
Region: Wielkopolski
  • Tel.: 571 271 850
  • Email: agnieszka.dabrowska@oriflame.com
Beata Kamińska - Kolat
Koordynator Trenerów Kosmetycznych
Regiony: Wielkopolski, Zachodniopomorsko-lubuski, Kujawsko-pomorski
  • Tel.: 506226157
  • Email: beata.kaminska@oriflame.com
Małgorzata Kotwica
Trener kosmetyczny
Regiony: Mazowiecki, Lubelsko-podkarpacki, Małopolski, Świętokrzysko-łódzki
  • Tel.: 605 881 331
  • Email: malgorzata.kotwica@oriflame.com
Marzena Zelkowier
Trener kosmetyczny
Regiony: Pomorski, Warmińsko-mazursko-podlaski, Dolnośląski, Śląski Północny, Śląski Południowy
  • Tel.: 535 605 511
  • Email: marzena.zelkowier@oriflame.com
Tomasz Kalinowski
Wellness Manager
Regiony: Wielkopolski, Pomorski, Mazowiecki, Zachodniopomorsko-lubuski, Warmińsko-mazursko-podlaski, Kujawsko-pomorski, Dolnośląski, Śląski Północny, Lubelsko-podkarpacki, Małopolski, Świętokrzysko-łódzki, Śląski Południowy
  • Tel.: 502683123
  • Email: tomasz.kalinowski@oriflame.com
Specjaliści Oriflame
Region: Polska
  • Tel.: -- brak --
  • Email: -- brak --
Monika Walińska-Miś
NovAge Manager
Region: Polska
  • Tel.: 571 271 889
  • Email: monika.walinska-mis@oriflame.com